Alternate Text
Sulamita Aronovsky – Chairman UK
Snezhana Barova BULGARIA
Homero Francesch SWITZERLAND
Ralf Gothóni FINLAND
Jan Gottlieb Jiracek  AUSTRIA
Mi-Kyung Kim  KOREA
Stephen Pettitt UK
Joaquin Soriano  SPAIN
Timothy Walker  AUSTRALIA/UK

The Competition reserves the right to add to the jury or replace any member who is unable to attend.

Students of Jurors are not eligible to participate in the Competition.